Unlike any other

Unlike any other

Surrounded by a group of friends

I stand out amongst them

Each one of us has followed a path

Different them then one next to us

We all dream but what sets me apart is
the fact I dream big

From before I had conscious thought

I took actions questioned and doubted

With my friends I see I have to continue

To live with regrets would be a lie

And my role has always been clear

I dream big and speak of it

For them to follow when ready

My words in the group only has power

Because I live them day in and out

Leave a Reply

