Wonderful Feeling

Wonderful Feeling

When I open my eyes in the morning

I think of all the other people

Who have done the same thing around the world

The process is the same and not must will change

But today was different because never more than before

Do I feel more connected to people I will never meet

But share something more precious than anything I own

Call it whatever you choose and believe it

To awake today feeling like I am not the only person in the world

Looking to give and receive love in all its forms

Is the best feeling in the world

Leave a Reply

