Some people are just naturally

Some people are just naturally

Some people are just naturally rude

I have come to realize

Some people given the hint of trouble

I have come to realize

Use it as an excuse to display the worst

Then turn around the next days as if

Nothing at all had happened

I have come to realize

With a heavy pause and a drawn in breathe

Some people are just naturally rude

And for me to engage in the same behaviour

Would have bigger consequences then anyone else

I have come to realize

Some people are just naturally rude

And some rules do not apply to them

And for to engage in the same behaviour

Would never bring the results I would want

Some people are just naturally rude

And I know how to deal with it

Leave a Reply

