I Am

I Am

I am the ambassador

All your questions

“How does your hair grow so fast”

“How do you always look so tan”

All your questions

Will be answered in the order of appearance

I am the astronaut

I go to places unknown

“Aren’t you afraid to go there”

“Aren’t you afraid to be attacked”

I will go and report back my findings

I am the alien

The appearance, the race

You have never seen before

You have never spoken to

You have never laughed with

I Am

I Am

Someone who is flawed

Someone who loves to dance

Someone who has patience

I am the ambassador, astronaut, alien

But sometimes I wish you would see

Who I Am first

Leave a Reply

